LIETUVOS SOCIALDEMOKRATŲ PARTIJA KAUNO MIESTO SKYRIAUS TARYBA

NARIŲ SĄRAŠAS
2021 Kaunas

 

1. Arbačiauskas Vytautas - vytautas@versloaljansas.lt
2. Baltrėnas Linas - linas.baltrenas@gmail.com
3. Bražionis Nerijus - nerijusenator@gmail.com
4. Bulovienė Gitana - gitanab30@gmail.com
5. Buškevičienė Jolita - buskeviciene.j@gmail.com
6. Butnorienė Vilija - butvile@yahoo.com
7. Cidzikas Vygantas - vygantas.cidzikas@gmail.com
8. Deveikis Ramūnas - Rramas77@gmail.com
9, Drulienė Renata - renataji55@yahoo.com
10. Garbaravičius Arvydas - arvydas@garbaravicius.lt
11. Gražienė Valerija - v.a.graziai@gmail.com
12. Grivačiauskienė Ina - inagriva@gmail.com
13. Grubevičienė Monika - monske10@gmail.com
14. Grucytė Eglė a- dvokate.grucyte@gmail.com
15. Iškauskienė Jurgita - jurgita.iskauskiene@gmail.com
16. Ivoškevičius Vismantas - vivoskevicius@gmail.com
17. Jakaitė Živilė - zivilejakaite@gmail.com
18. Juodagalvis Vytautas - vytautas.juodagalvis@ktu.lt
19. Kaminskė Dovilė - savickaite.dovile@gmail.com
20. Kanikovas Valdas Kazys - vk.kanikovas@gmail.com
21. Kanikovienė Eglė Daiva - e.kanikoviene@gmail.com
22. Kaunas Robertas - kaunas.robertas@gmail.com
23. Lukauskaitė - Valatkė Kristina - lukauskaite_kristina@yahoo.com
24. Makauskas Nerijus - ad.nmakauskas@gmail.com
25. Marcalis Juozas - juozas0marcalis@yahoo.com
26. Marengolcienė Marija - marengolciene@gmail.com
27. Matačiūnas Mindaugas - mmatainas@gmail.com
28. Maziliauskienė Rita - ritarytis@yahoo.com
29. Mikalauskas Edmundas - edmundasmikalauskas@yahoo.com
30. Mykolaitytė Gita - g_mykolaityte@yahoo.com
31. Pajaujis Henrikas - vhpastas@yahoo.com
32. Parachomikienė Kristina - parachomikiene.kristina@gmail.com
33. Pilvinis Tomas - t.pilvinis@gmail.com
34. Pundytė Gaiva - gaiva.pundyte@gmail.com
35. Pupkevičius Algirdas - a.pupkevicius@gmail.com
36. Pocius Vaidas - vaidaspo@gmail.com
37. Praniulis Gintaras - gintaras@braca-sport.com
38. Rabačius Aurimas - rabaciusa@gmail.com
39. Rabačius Romaldas - romas@virmalda.lt
40. Radvilavičius Audrius - audrius.radvilavicius@gmail.com
41. Razikevičienė Viktorija - viktorijaraz22@gmail.com
42. Razmislevičius Darius - dariusraz@yahoo.com
43 Rimkevičius Mantas - mantas.r@hotmail.com
44. Sadauskas Saulius - ssadauskas@gmail.com
45. Sasnauskas Karolis - k.sasnauskas@gmail.com
46. Skarelienė Danutė - danegakaraliene@gmail.com
47. Smalskytė Vita - sativ2005@yahoo.com
48. Spaičys Virginijus - virginijusss1@gmail.com
49. Stanaitis Saulius - saulius.stanaitis@gmail.com
50. Stimburys Gintaras - info@auraplius.lt
51. Šedvydis Laurynas - laurynas.sedvydis@vdu.lt
52. Šivickas Mindaugas - msivickas@yahoo.com
53. Ulevičienė Inga - ingaule@gmail.com
54. Vaitkūnas Rolandas - rolandas.vaitkunas@gmail.com
55. Vengalienė Jolanta - j.vengaliene@yahoo.com
56. Vėsaitė Birutė - vesaitebirute@gmail.com
57. Vitas Arvydas - vitas.arv@gmail.com
58. Zaveckienė Neringa - neringazaveckiene@yahoo.com
59. Zdanavičienė Neringa - nerisof@gmail.com

Close