• LSDP Kauno miesto skyriaus Etikos ir procedūrų komisija
    Pirmininkė Asta Glatkauskienė asta@baltorfina.lt 869944002
    Pavaduotojas Antanas Slušnys adigiera@gmail.com 

    1. Tadas Abromavičius tadukas.abromavicius@gmail.com
    2. Aleksandr Geraskin aleksandr.geraskin@gmail.com
    3. Kęstutis Kantautas k.kantautas@gmail.com
    4. Vida Elena Kirilovienė vervida@gmail.com
    5. Solveiga Kriūnienė edvinaskr@gmail.com
    6. Jaroslav Los j.los@vgtpt.lt
    7. Rita Matulevičienė ritamatuleviciene1@gmail.com
    8. Valentinas Mazurevičius valentinas.mazurevicius@gmail.com
    9. Valdas Ražanskas valdasrazanskas@gmail.com

  • LSDP Kauno miesto skyriaus Finansų komisija
    Pirmininkas Robertas Kaselis r.kaselis@gmail.com 860796025
    Pavaduotojas Andrius Butkus a_butkus@yahoo.com
    Sekretorė Jolita Masionienė jolitamasion@gmail.com  

    Nariai:
    1. Gediminas Banionis gediminas.banionis@gmail.com,
    2. Nijolė Jasilionienė nijjas@inbox.lt
    3. Iroldas Jurevičius irojurex@gmail.com
    4. Vaiva Mieliauskienė vaiva.mieliauskiene.kaunas@gmail.com
    5. Virmantas Pipinė virmantas.pi@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Close